FANDOM


Bunny Exchange (Conquest)
1012 Bunny Exchange-thumbnail
Conquest Card Info
Card ID 1012
Type Run
Background Horizontal Gradient
Aggressive No
▲ Deck Violet
◄ Previous Bunny Booster (Conquest)
Next ► Europan Robotic Titanium Termites (Conquest)

Bunny Exchange (Conquest) may be used once by a player to force any opponent to exchange two of the opponent's bunnies for one of the player's bunnies. In order to use this card against an opponent, the opponent must have at least two bunnies. Bunny Exchange cannot be used for a one to one exchange. The player chooses all three bunnies in the exchange.

InteractionsEdit

  • A bunny with Angel Wings may be taken with the Bunny Exchange card.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.