Bunny Stew
0850 Bunny Stew-thumbnail
Conquest Card Info
Card ID 0850
Type Very Special
Background Diagonal Gradient
Aggressive Yes
▲ Deck Blue
◄ Previous Zoetic Zoology
Next ► Night at the Roxbunny

Bunny Stew may be used once by a player to feed any bunny with a pending Feed The Bunny card with one of his own bunnies in The Bunny Circle. The Feed The Bunny card and the bunny sacrificed are immediately discarded. May be used at any time!

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.