Defector Deux
458 Defector Deux-thumbnail
Defector Deux
Quest Card Info
Card ID 458
Type Run
Background Horizontal gradient
Aggressive Yes
▲ Deck Stainless Steel
◄ Previous Flying Fritters
Next ► Ground Zero

Defector Deux may be placed on any two adjacent bunnies in The Bunny Circle. All players roll a die. The highest roller gets the bunnies.

  • The player that runs this card may roll twice, but the second roll must be taken, even if lower than the first.
  • In case of a tie for the highest roll, the players who tied get one additional roll, with the highest result of those rolls getting the subject bunny.


  • Since this is a “colorless” roll, no re-rolls due to pawns are allowed.
  • Defector Deux is one of the cards that can affect a Heavenly Halo'd bunny.
  • Defector Deux is one of the cards that can affect the Holographic Bunny.



Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.