FANDOM


Einstein
674 Einstein-thumbnail
Quest Card Info
Card ID 674
Type Very Special
Background Horizontal Gradient
Aggressive Yes
▲ Deck Ominous Onyx
◄ Previous Bunnyback Mountain
Next ► Feed Now Or Die

Einstein may be used once by a Player to immediately kill a second bunny belonging to the same Opponent after killing a first bunny. The card must be used during the same turn that the first bunny died.

InteractionsEdit

TriviaEdit

  • Einstein parodies physicist Albert Einstein, who was behind E=mc2.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.