Starving Snails
0833 Starving Snails-thumbnail
Conquest Card Info
Card ID 0833
Type Run
Background Horizontal Gradient
Aggressive Yes
▲ Deck Blue
◄ Previous Sour Hour
Next ► Texas Let Go

Starving Snails may be used once to force any one player to immediately lose all of his Radish Units. The player also loses any Radish Vouchers that he may have been saving.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.