Killer Bunnies Wiki

Where No Bunny Has Gone Before

1,031pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share
Where No Bunny Has Gone Before
470 Where No Bunny Has Gone Before-thumbnail
Quest Card Info
Card ID 470
Type Run
Background Horizontal Gradient
Aggressive Yes
▲ Deck Stainless Steel
◄ Previous Up For Grabs
Next ► Zodiac Exchange

Where No Bunny Has Gone Before may be used once to launch any bunny into space (where it belongs to no one). The first player to roll a ‘12’ on any die as the result of a card played will get the bunny. The bunny may be retrieved by any player by using Bunnies In Black. If the game should end before a player rolls a ‘12,’ then the bunny is discarded. A bunny that is taken retains any associated cards such as Lucky Clover (concept) or Rank. A bunny with a pending Feed the Bunny will die one full round after it was taken since no food is available in space. A player who decides to re-roll a ‘12’ because of a matching pawn or a Red Timid Bunny still gets the bunny.


  • The spaceship is reminiscent of Star Trek's Enterprise NCC-1701 ship.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.